close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Board of Trustees

The District is governed by a board of seven elected trustees. Board meetings are at 7:00 p.m. on the 4th Thursday of each month, except November and December, when it meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month.  Contact email: board@gpld.org

View Current Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes, Agenda and Board Packets

Previous years are also available.

Board of Trustees Election Information

Trustees

Bob Shiffler, President
Term expires 2019
bshiffler@gpld.org

Pat Lord, Vice-President
Term expires 2019
plord@gpld.org

Mark Adams, Treasurer
Term expires 2021
madams@gpld.org

Zachary Craft, Secretary
Term expires 2021
zcraft@gpld.org

Paul Conterato, Trustee
Term expires 2021
pconterato@gpld.org

Dana Hintz, Trustee
Term expires 2019
dhintz@gpld.org

Ellen Fultz-Schmid, Trustee
Term expires 2019
eschmid@gpld.org

Upcoming Meeting Schedule

July 26, 2018

August 23, 2018

September 27, 2018

October 25, 2018

November 15, 2018

December 20, 2018

January 24, 2019

February 28, 2019

March 21, 2019

April 25, 2019

May 23, 2019

June 27, 2019