close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Middle Schoolers

Hi, I'm Kylie.  I'm the Middle School Librarian. Ask me for help finding your next favorite book, join me for one of our middle school events, or tell me your ideas for cool new things to try at the Library. I also visit classrooms and other community locations.  When I’m not reading or spending time at the library, you’ll find me writing, playing video games, gardening, and hanging out with my five younger sisters and 115-pound dog, Thor.  You can e-mail me at kpeters@gpld.org or call me at 630 232-1981.

UpcoMing Middle School Events

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Nov 21, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Nov 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Peck Farm - Orientation Barn
Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sun, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Dec 26, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Dec 27, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Dec 28, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Dec 29, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Dec 30, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Tue, Jan 03, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Wed, Jan 04, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Thu, Jan 05, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 05, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Fri, Jan 06, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 06, 9:30am - 11:00am

Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jan 07, All day

Geneva Public Library District
Sun, Jan 08, All day

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Wed, Jan 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Rescheduled
Geneva Public Library District
Sat, Jan 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
New date Saturday, January 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Jan 20, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Jan 22, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Jan 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Friday, December 15 2017 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 03, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 03, 8:30pm - 9:30pm
Registration opens Monday, January 15 2018 at 9:00am