close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Middle Schoolers

Hi, I'm Kylie.  I'm the Middle School Librarian. Ask me for help finding your next favorite book, join me for one of our middle school events, or tell me your ideas for cool new things to try at the Library. I also visit classrooms and other community locations.  When I’m not reading or spending time at the library, you’ll find me writing, playing video games, gardening, and hanging out with my five younger sisters and 115-pound dog, Thor.  You can e-mail me at kpeters@gpld.org or call me at 630 232-1981.

UpcoMing Middle School Events

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Fri, Jan 19, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Sun, Jan 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Jan 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 02, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 02, 8:30pm - 9:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 17, 2:00pm - 3:15pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Geneva Public Library District - Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Geneva Public Library District - Program Room
Mon, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm